Happily Ever After: Second Generation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hold My Hand [Tag Helena]

Go down 
5 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
Liam Rider

Liam Rider

Hold My Hand [Tag Helena] Empty
PostSubject: Hold My Hand [Tag Helena]   Hold My Hand [Tag Helena] EmptyMon Apr 15, 2013 5:02 am

"Mess up my car and I'll stab you," Stefan warned as he handed his keys to Liam. Liam smiled sweetly and chuckled softly. "Don't worry... I'm a good driver," He assured him. Rose nodded in agreement. "He really is," She said quietly. Stefan huffed and nodded.

The drive to Helena's was tedious, but he didn't mind the drive. He needed the time to get used to the controls of the older pickup truck anyway. He parked outside the penthouse, then got out and went up to the floor he knew well. Hercules looked up when the elevator dinged and gave an uncomfortable look, fully aware of why Liam was there. "You have everything you need?" He asked unsure. "Of course I do. My parents lived in the woods their whole lives," Liam assured him. Hercules sighed and nodded.

Liam casually walked to Helena's room and poked his head inside. "Hey, babe," He smiled cheekily and walked into the room, shutting the door behind himself. "Ready to go yet?" He questioned, blinking his eyes a few times and bobbing his head in anticipation to get going.
Back to top Go down
Helena Olympe

Helena Olympe

PostSubject: Re: Hold My Hand [Tag Helena]   Hold My Hand [Tag Helena] EmptyMon Apr 15, 2013 5:23 am